Dedicated to Excellence !

Call : 8383818888


The Staff Selection Commission (SSC) holds the Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Exam for the appointment of candidates in Grade “B” and “C” category posts at various Government Ministries, Departments, and Offices. The SSC Combined Graduate Level exam has a four-tier system, in which tier I and tier II are computer-based, while in tier III and IV, job applicants take up a descriptive paper and a computer proficiency test or skill test & document verification. The entire process of registration and communication will be online through the official website of SSC CGL. Aspirants must qualify each phase of the SSC CGL exam to go on to the next one, before being finally selected. 

Official website


Bachelor Degree form Recognized University or Institute

Maximum Attempts

No Such Limit

SSC CGL Tier I - Exam Pattern ( 2019 )

Tier I is an objective exam which will be held online. There will be 100 Questions in 4 sections in Tier I exam of SSC CGL 2019. Each question will carry 2 marks which make a total of 200 marks. The subject-wise bifurcation of marks is given below:

1General Intelligence & Reasoning2550
2General Awareness 2550
3Quantitative Aptitude2550
4English Comprehension2550 

Duration - 1 Hours ( 60 Mins. )

For VH & Candidates suffering from Cerebal Palsy : 80 Mins.